Yes. When you're installing the 2nd part of the Fullview script, you can choose to turn Session recordings on/off for certain users.
The Fullview scripts are found on your Setup page, when you make an account.
You can see how to install Fullview here.
Once you get to the 2nd step, you have to change the value for
disableReplaysForUser from "
false" to "
true." And then we will stop recording sessions for those users.